LEARNING NEVER STOPS WITH ARIVA!

Comply with Social Distancing but still desire that your valued employees
learn and enhance their knowledge,skills, and attitude! Worry no more. Provide your employees
“Learn from Home” development opportunities while safeguarding their health and safety!
ARIVA! Academy is compliant with the Stringent Social Distancing and the Declaration of an
Enhanced Community Quarantine to ensure the health and safety of the community.
Hence, ARIVA! established its ONLINE LEARNING SESSIONS for continuing education and training!
With the cutting-edge technology, interactive discussions
and lectures held in a small and intimate Web Classroom environment,
your Organization and Employees can;
FREE Live Webinar
HR Virtual Summit
e-Learning
FREE Live Webinar
Program Title Date Time Register
The Pursuit of Meaning:
Your Spiritual Journey and Faith in the Time of Crisis

Saturday, April 11, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
How to Be a Strength-Based Parent:
Unlock Your Children’s Potential by
Helping them Build Their Strengths
Monday, April 13, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
What Should Sales Executives Be Doing
to Generate Sales Nowand After Lockdown?
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
KonMari Method: Declutter Your Space, Spark Joy in Your Life
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
Social Security System Members Assistance on Covid-19 Impact
Thursday, April 16, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
The Dynamics of Working From Home:
Develop Professionalism While Working Virtually

Friday, April 17, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
Communication and Relationships Building in Times of Crisis:
How to Ensure that Your Customer Relationships
Outlast COVID-19 Pandemic

Saturday, April 18, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
Better Decision-Making & Understanding
the Global Reactions to Covid-19 using Neuroscience

Monday, April 20, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
Crisis Communication in HR:
Communicating with Employees Thourgh a Crisis

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
How to be Productive When You Work from Home
Friday, April 24, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
Manage Money in a Crisis:
Strategies to Manage Your Money Better

Saturday, April 25, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
Selfless Leadership:
Leading Your People through Turbulent Times

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
The V.U.C.A Leadership:
Transforming a COVID-19 Situation
Monday, May 04, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
Data Privacy Concerns During a Pandemic
Protecting Personal Data in the Time of COVID-19
Monday, May 11, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
COVID-19, Google and You
Boosting Your Productivity Using Google Tools
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
Rethinking Customer Intimacy Strategies During the Pandemic
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
Reinventing Yourself in Time of Quarantine
Learn • Improve • Pivot
Monday, May 18, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Successful
Well Attended
Going Beyond Coaching
Turn Counselling Team Members in a COVID-19 Situation
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Register Now!
The Power of Success Attitides
Become the Person Who Can Change During Crisis
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Register Now!
Selling Under Fire:
Secrets of Proactive Selling in a Crisis
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30PM PHT Register Now!
HR Virtual Summit
Program Title Date & Time Register
Creative Human Capital in the Aftermath of Coronavirus:
Implications to Philippine HR Leaders
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 NN PHT
Successful
Well Attended
Emotional Resilience Strategies During the COVID-19 Crisis
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Successful
Well Attended
HR's Role in Crisis:
The Essential Role of HR during the COVID-19 Pandemic
Thursday, April 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM PHT
Successful
Well Attended
HR Leadership in a Time of Crisis
Thursday, April 23, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Successful
Well Attended
Why the COVID-19 Crisis is Ideal to Improve Your
Organizational Culture
Friday, April 24, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PHT
Successful
Well Attended
How to Survive and Thrive during Turbulent Times
Monday, April 27, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PHT
Successful
Well Attended
Transform Your Organization for the Post Pandemic:
Beyond S.W.O.T. Analysis - How Can Your Teams Jumpstart
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Successful
Well Attended
Leverage HR Technology to Power Up Innovation
Thursday, April 30, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PHT
Successful
Well Attended
From Surviving to Thriving in the New Normal
Thursday, April 30, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Successful
Well Attended
Be More with Less: How to Stay Positive,
Healthy & Productive During Tough Times
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Successful
Well Attended
Leading Productive in Turbulent Times
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PHT
Successful
Well Attended
Best Practices on Human Resource
Planning During Uncertain Times
Thursday, May 07, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PHT
Successful
Well Attended
DON’T WASTE A GOOD CRISIS!
How to THRIVE, Not Just SURVIVE, During a Global Pandemic
Friday, May 08, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Successful
Well Attended
Solutions Oriented Leadership:
How to Survive and Thrive During a Crisis
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PHT
Successful
Well Attended
Find YOur VOICE of Resiliency so That You Lead with Confidence
Friday, May 15, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PHT
Successful
Well Attended
Post COVID-19: Survive, Thrive and Scale
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Register Now!
Guidepost for the Now of Work
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PHT
Register Now!
Breakthrough in Times of Crisis:
How to Maintain a Positive State of Mind During the COVID-19 Pandemic
Thursday, May 21, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Register Now!
Streamlined Employee Engagement in the time of Crisi
Friday, May 22, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Register Now!
Transformational Storytelling for a Landscape
of Crisis and Beyond
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Register Now!
An Astronaut's Perspective:
Expand Your Perspectives to Posibilities for Growth During COVID-19
Thursday, May 28, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Register Now!
Cultivate Psychology Safety for Your
Virtual Teams During Difficult Times
Monday, June 01, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Register Now!
Transformations through Growth Mindset:
Learning and Thriving through Challenges
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Register Now!
Coach with A.C.T.S.!
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Register Now!
How to Connect Clarity and Confidence:
Building Community in Times of Uncertainty and Isolation
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PHT
Register Now!
e-Learning
Program Title Date & Time Ticket Price Register
Online Selling From Home:
How to Use Facebook, Instagram, and LinkedIn for Your Business
Thursday, May 07, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM PHT
PHP 499 | USD 15
Successful
Well Attended
Leading a WFH Workforce: How to Manage and Develop Remote Teams
Thursday, May 14, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM PHT
PHP 499 | USD 15
Successful
Well Attended
How to Manage the Millennials in the Workplace
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PHT
PHP 799 | USD 20
Register Now!
Work Smart, Not Just Hard
How to Boost Your Productivity at Work
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PHT
PHP 799 | USD 20
Register Now!
Prospecting, Cold Calling, Telephone Sales and Closing the Deal
Thursday, June 18, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM PHT
PHP 899 | USD 25
Register Now!
How to Jumpstart Your Home-Based Career!
Become a Virtual Assistant with No Experience
Friday & Saturday
June 19 - 20, 2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM PHT
PHP 1,998
Register Now!
2nd Online Selling from Home:
How to Use FB, IG and Linkedin for Your Business
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PHT
PHP 799 | USD 20
Register Now!
Crisis Management Strategies in Sales:
Ultimate Winning Sales Strategies During a Crisis and Beyond
Thursday, June 25, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM PHT
PHP 899 | USD 25
Register Now!
Effective Human Resource Planning Techniques
and Strategies in Response to COVID-19
Friday & Saturday
June 26 - 27, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM PHT
PHP 1,998
Register Now!
How to Communicate with Diplomacy,
Tact and Credibility in Times of Chaos
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM PHT
PHP 599 | USD 15
Register Now!
What to Do if You're Laid Off During COVID-19
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PHT
PHP 599 | USD 15
Register Now!
Digital Marketing Intensive MasterClass
Thursday, July 09, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM PHT
PHP 899 | USD 25
Register Now!
Leadership Skills for Supervisors in Turbulent Times
Thursday, July 16 2020
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM PHT
PHP 599 | USD 15
Register Now!
How To Take On Greater Responsibility:
Step-Up Skills for Non-Managers
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM PHT
PHP 599 | USD 15
Register Now!
Join us for a live, interactive online session and
learn first-hand in the comfort of your office or home!
The Live Webinars are powered by ARIVA! Academy.